The Complete Photography Bundle II: 5 Day Deal

5daydealjpg

OK – this one caught me a bit by surprise but once I saw the list of contributors and the content that they were offering – it was a pretty quick decision for me.

The Complete Photography Bundle II is literally offering up gigs (about 33 total gigabytes) of ebooks, videos, tutorials, presets, textures, and general photography goodness for the incredible low price of $89.   The contributor list includes David duChemin, Zack Arias, Gavin Gough,  and Nicole S Young.  And $10 from each purchase also goes to one of 4 non-profits supported by this effort.  The catch?  This deal is only good for 5 days (if my math is correct – it’ll end sometime Sunday 19 October early Monday morning 20 October).  The other catch?  It’s 43 separate downloads that you’ll need to manage and depending on your bandwidth – it could take a while (I just created a “5 Day Deal” folder on my desktop and pointed the browser to automatically download to that location).  And the last catch (that I found)?  Your download links are only good until 10 November.

Why do I find this such a good deal?  Well, I already had Zack Arias’ One Light 2.0 on “my list”.  It’s $75.  For me – the rest of the goodies added up to a whopping $14.  To be honest, I already have a few of the ebooks in my library.  And a few of the LR actions and textures I’ll likely never use.  And that’s OK.  The rest, could prove to be very useful.

Other highlights:

So, if you find this one interesting – I highly recommend jetting on over there ASAP.

Please tell us what you think.

