HHF TTP - Sept 2014 - low res-5

Harrisburg Harvest Festival & Tractor and Truck Pull

HHF TTP - Sept 2014 - low res-5This last weekend I had the chance to get out and shoot for the first time at a Truck and Tractor Pull.  This particular event was at the Harrisburg Harvest Festival.  To be honest, I had no idea how such an event operated or what to expect.  But I just pointed my lens down the field and tried to record a few reasonable images.

Also on hand were a couple of old tractors and steam engines.  With those, I happened to have the X100s in the bag along with the IR72 filter – so I continued in my summer long IR experiment.

HHF TTP - Sept 2014 - low res-6

HHF TTP - Sept 2014 - low res-4

HHF TTP - Sept 2014 - low res-1

HHF TTP - Sept 2014 - low res-8

One thought on “Harrisburg Harvest Festival & Tractor and Truck Pull”

Please tell us what you think.

