Willamette Celebration: FMX

Willamette Celebration - Saturday 24 July 2010 - low res-15Just wrapping up a great weekend at Willamette Celebration.  To be honest – I’m still soaking it all in.  Later – I’ll try to give ya’ll a summary of the event – but right now I’ll just shoot you a couple of images of some freestyle motocross – sponsored by the Livin’ It Alliance.

These guys put on four shows over the weekend – and were great entertainers.

To be honest – the first time I saw the ramps – I simply thought to myself – “yeah – that’ll be kinda cool”.  After the first jump – I was a fan.

Willamette Celebration - Friday 23 July 2010 - low res-20

Leave a comment

Filed under action / sports, destination, event photography

Please tell us what you think.

