Milestone: 100 Posts

photo blog-2Camera 47 has been up and running now for 13 months.  2 August 2008 was the first entry – and this marks the 100th post!

When I started this blog – I sure didn’t know what I was getting into – and I’m still not sure how this will all tidy up – but that’s OK (I think).

Over this last year – I’ve appreciated the time you’ve taken to read, support, collaborate, and share your feedback.

If you have any ideas on how I can improve the next 100 articles – just let me know.

Thanks for reading.  -Jones

2 thoughts on “Milestone: 100 Posts”

Please tell us what you think.

