Wallpaper: August 2009

OK – here it is – the very first monthly wallpaper from Camera 47!

I’ll admit – this is an experiment.  If you like the idea – or have other feedback – just let me know. aug 2009 - 1366x768

This month’s wallpaper is Mt Jefferson (OR) from an August 2007 backpacking trip.

Four sizes available for download: 1366×768, 1600×900, 1600×1200, 1920×1080.

One thought on “Wallpaper: August 2009”

  1. Hi there. I came across this picture whilst searching for a tasteful wallpaper in the correct resolution for my screen. I love the idea. I’m constantly clicking the clock in order to think about dates etc so having the calender always there is perfect for me. I know we’re now near the end of August but I’m using this and looking forward to September’s! Thanks a lot.

    Like

Please tell us what you think.

