Photos from Uganda: #7

OK – the last in my series “… from Uganda” (at least for now).  And – so I thought I’d just leave you with a few that I shot “from the road”.  These are shots from moving vehicles – either cars, buses, or motorcycles (and – no – I wasn’t driving :) ).

from the bus-2 A boda on the back of a boda.

from the bus-3 from the bus-4As for the last one – well – that’s from the back of a boda-boda (motorcycle taxi).  Fortunately – he drove slow while I took photos.

boda boda-1

2 thoughts on “Photos from Uganda: #7”

Please tell us what you think.

