Wallpaper: November 2010

First, I’d like to thank all of you who took the time to pass along my previous post – 7 Not-so-Obvious “Necessities” in my Camera Bag.  It was the most Tweeted (and re-Tweeted) post to date on Camera 47.  It was a great surprise – and I just wanted to let you folks know that I really appreciated it.

november 2010 - low resAnd, as November starts on Monday, here’s the latest monthly wallpaper.  This one is from the Monterey Bay Aquarium trip in June.

Available in four sizes: 1920×1080, 1366×768, 1600×900, and 1600×1200.

And – as always – all feedback welcome.  Enjoy!

1 Comment

Filed under destination, travel, wallpaper

One response to “Wallpaper: November 2010

  1. Wonderful shot! I’ve never seen this big guy at the aquarium. I’ll definitely go search for him the next time I’m there. Thanks!

Please tell us what you think.

